MHI Lesson 25: Mobile Home Stories w/ Luis

In today’s 48-minute podcast and video we discuss past deals, learning-lessons, tips and pitfalls Luis has experienced along his journey from mobile home newbie to semi-experienced investor building his cash-flow portfolio.
MHI Lesson 25: Mobile Home Stories w/ Luis published first on http://blueonerealty.tumblr.com/

Author: Blue One Realty

I am the owner of a realty firm with a wide spectrum of real estate services based in Cyprus. I have assist thousands of real estate investors (from first time investors to highly experience player) at every step assuring that you get the desired expectations. Real estate investment is all about finding a proper solution that works better for you. And I help you to apply my knowledge to attain the Best Possible Outcome for you. Make sure to subscribe my channel to read the latest updates from this sector.

Leave a comment